FAQs

You can access inkscroll anywhere – no apps required! Simply log in to inkscroll with your phone or tablet and use a web browser eg. Chrome or Safari and you’re all set!
You can send a thank you message to anyone who has an email address or someone who already has a profile and is part of the inkscroll community by using their username. These messages will be shown publicly.

You can even send the thank you note to a company entity too by including the company name on the thank you message.
When you create an inkscroll account, your basic profile is public to all by default.

Anyone can see your username, profile picture, your description, along with a count of following, followers, groups and can read your thank you messages.
Unless otherwise specified, we show the most recent, up to 7 received and 7 sent thank you messages.
Groups provide a place for people in the same family, a circle of friends, or same industry to share their experiences. You'll be the owner of any group you create. Groups will show up in search results and allows any current member of the group to invite others to join the group.
inkscroll is currently available in English only. Get in touch with us and let us know what language you would like us to support next.
If you are sure that you would like to cancel your account, we will be sorry to see you go. Just send us a message to let us know you would like to cancel your account. We'll check with you via email to make that it was really you that made this request before removing your account. Your account details will be deleted once your account is cancelled.
Everything! If you would like to suggest an improvement or have an idea that you would like to share with us for new feature, send us a message with your request and we'll see what we can do.

Still have a question? Send us a message to get detailed help.